Killer Papers Reviews

Check out a few of the 500+ positive reviews featured on our Instagram page!
Get Started!

What Our Clients Have To Say!

Students Love Killer Papers

Killer Papers has earned a rating of 4.81 stars based on hundreds of reviews from various platforms, showing that the majority of our customers are very satisfied with the service they receive across a wide range of requests. Most reviewers mention high-quality writing, excellent communication, and responsive support. Check out @killerpapers on Instagram for hundreds of more reviews!

Sergio C.

5 reviews
6 months ago

One of the only legit essay services out there. If you need a good paper these guys will go above and beyond to make sure you get it.

Collin

4 reviews
4 months ago

KP is really the only one you can trust, no outsourced writers who barely speak English, its more expensive than other options but its the only one that'll give you results that are worth your dollar

Audio Junkie

5 reviews
5 months ago

Finding Killerpapers has been an absolute blessing. I had been struggling with chronic fatigue and burn-out while at university and couldn't function, let alone work. I was initially alarmed by seeing numerous websites giving 100% 5-star reviews, but I did some digging and eventually took the plunge. Now, I can't express my gratitude enough to the writers: with their friendly attitude, promptness, and professionalism, you are paying for serious quality and attention to detail, and that comes with peace of mind. If you're unsure who to go with to complete your assignment, just read these reviews and trust us, you're in the best of hands with Killerpapers.

Anthony D

2 reviews
5 months ago

Been using them for years, if you're like me and school or writing in general isn't really your thing.. give them a shot. A lot of folks have a lot going on in their life and in todays' day in age some people are working multiple jobs to make ends meet and on top of that... they have to write a 10 page essay or study for x amount of hours and its just unsustainable under many external circumstances. Using their services has relieved me of many headaches, especially when i was out and about during military service. Plus, their admin is a stand-up guy and will go out of his way in my opinion.

Bdvss2012

12 reviews
2 months ago

Kellie is an angel. I had a wonderful experience with her working on a 16 hour deadline due to a severe flight delay I had where I unfortunately didn't have stable internet or a computer accessible. Working with her now doing some virtual tutoring sessions to improve my writing skills.

B

Verified Buyer

I've been using KillerPapers for about two years now and my go to writer is Kellie. She's helpful and always willing to make some revisions to make me happy with my projects. The papers are kind of expensive, but I've never gotten anything less then a B+ (and that teacher was a hard grader) so I'd say its worth it. Good memes too.

Victor Martini

Verified Buyer

This is a really useful service if you are in a time crunch and you basically need a guaranteed A. I asked Tom to help me with a psychology essay for the end of my summer semester. I had a family emergency and didn't have time for it. Tom really came in clutch and got the project taken care of within a couple of days. A bit pricy, but damn worth it!

Nate

Verified Buyer

KP has highly qualified writers that churn out high quality papers and other projects. I've never gotten lower than a 90% with them. They can be quite expensive however. I recommend them when you know well in advance that you absolutely won't have time to complete the project on your own.

Allison

Verified Buyer

I've been using KP for years and my biggest fear going into it was whether I'd get a native English speaking writer. I have every single time. The one time I had an issue with citations, the writer apologized and fixed it very fast. I was still able to turn the paper in on time. Once I tried to go with another service because I was broke and yes the paper was cheap butunfortunately it was plagiarized.

Sean V

Verified Buyer

Honestly would recommend using KP instead of some Al. Ire personally used them and for the way their writers are able to covey whatever message or point your trying to prove. They are truly professional. Also I got a 98% on the paper I bought.

Anonymous

Verified Buyer

Been using KP since i started university got me through my first year with almost a 4.0 gpa i highly recommend they might be a bit pricy but its fine cuz its worth it and they wont disappoint even my professor at one point had a talk to me about how good my papers were

Top quality and efficient

August 23th, 2023

Excellent service. All the writers are awesome to work with, but a big shout out to Marie. Honestly I highly recommend KP as a service. You will not be disappointed!

Do not underestimate this business.

November 3rd, 2023

I've been using this business for the passed 2 years. And I have paid for 9 papers so far, and counting. I had a low GPA score due to not turning in my essays on time. This is where killerpapers came in and saved my grades. The owner of the business is super genuine man. He takes the time to get back to your messages, and helps find a solution for my worries. I highly recommend this to anyone who is on the fence line waiting for confirmation from other customers who has been using this service. TAKE ADVANTAGE!

Perfection!

November 12th, 2019

First time I saw KP, I was super skeptical like anyone else would be. I figured why not and gave it a shot on a simple assignment to see how it would turn out. After getting an A+ I've been using it for all sorts of papers since. Eleanor is the real VIP this semester and has done all my coursework for one of my classes. Prices are fair and the work is even better. I highly recommend using Killer Papers to anyone that is nervous about losing money to something that sounds too good to be true

Second To None

August 15th, 2023
Verified purchase

My experience with Killer Papers has been only positive and extremely helpful in many ways. They have always far exceeded my expectations with each project and communicate very well. They provide a legitimate service at affordable an affordable cost.

Perfect scores

August 15th, 2023
Verified purchase

Used them twice, got a B+ and a A. Much better than I would've done.

Awesome Service

January 27th, 2020

Grace helped me out with a bunch of my assignments and she has been a real life saver. I've used this site multiple times and it has never let me down. I guarantee you won't regret using this website as it truly is reliable.

mobilegamepromoter

2 yr. ago

Been using them since 2018 for summer class help. They are legit. They are pricy compared to some othersites but they provide a higher quality experience and don't use foreign labor to do your papers. Each one I have received comes with in-text citations and a proper works cited. They've all done well.

6
Reply
Share

preletimaU8

9 mo. ago

I was amazed by the great writers' work! Resently, I came up against with lack of time. As a result, I didn't end my coursework. So ordering here was the only right decision. My writer did coursework in 2 days, and it was wonderful! And very very fast.

2
Reply
Share

RedC

1 mo. ago

As a customer who's used this service for 5 years straight, I can assure you KillerPapers is legit. The have great customer service, multiple writers can bid, and do more than just essays! They have helped me with multiple math projects! DM if you have any questions but rest assured! They are a great service!!

6
Reply
Share

munsinsMm

1 mo. ago

This site undoubtedly boasts the finest writers from around the world. Their easy-to-use platform and reliable payment methods are truly inspiring. When it comes to my writing projects, I can never choose any other platform because Killer Papers consistently delivers the best results.

2
Reply
Share

Frosty Application_8

2 yr. ago

Hey I'm a killer papers user they are legit dude 100% if you tell em specific instructions so they don't mess your paper up but I've gotten grades no less than a -A

1
Reply
Share
Try It Yourself

My story

I started Killer Papers back in late 2016. At the time, I was working an office job that I hated and doing a 2 hour commute while living at my dad's house. I was desperate to escape, and I decided to return to my high school side hustle to do it: Ghostwriting essays for cash.

Flash forward six years and I've got a team of 100+ writers and 10,000+ customers served. I work 7 days a week, but I love what I do so it doesn't feel like work. You can read more about my story in this article I wrote for Business Insider!

Unlike my competitors, my writers are 100% USA college graduates and you can DM me on IG 24/7 and I'll do my best to answer quickly to help you with any questions or concerns you have.

I appreciate you checking out the business. Feel free to reach out any time and I'll write you back personally on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/killerpapers/

As Featured In

Killer Papers reviews that go back 5+ years!

Alongside social media reviews, here is a list of what customers have been saying about our service since 2016.
5
Dec 06, 2022
I was really struggling with my Psych paper, but then I found Jon at Killer Papers. He did a fantastic job, can't thank him enough.
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Jan 15, 2022
I had an English Lit paper due and I was stressing out, but then Jon from Killer Papers stepped in. He wrote an amazing paper, definitely recommend!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Nov 22, 2022
If you're ever in a bind with an assignment, check out Killer Papers. I had Rebecca help me with a tough Political Science paper and she was brilliant.
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Mar 22, 2022
Just a quick note to say how impressed I am with CP at Killer Papers. He absolutely killed my Economics essay. Such a relief!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Oct 17, 2022
Honestly, I thought I was totally screwed with this Sociology paper due. Hit up Mara at Killer Papers and she absolutely wrecked it. A+'s all day. It's lit!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
May 20, 2022
Shout out to my girl Anna! Handled my Neuroscience paper like a boss. Killer Papers is where it’s at!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Jul 07, 2022
Man, Killer Papers got some wicked writers. Shout out to Daniel for making that Art History paper look easy. Guy's a wizard!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
Apr 30, 2023
Don’t sleep on Killer Papers, fam. Rebecca pulled through with a killer essay on such short notice. She’s got the juice, for real!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer
5
May 29, 2022
Just gotta say, CP at Killer Papers is the GOAT. Turned my failing grade into a solid A with his Econ paper. This dude's a straight-up genius!
Writer:
KP Team
View writer

What 3rd Party Services Have to Say

Below are some third-party reviews of KillerPapers.org. We're rated highly due to our transparency, our quality, active social medias, exceptional customer service & more. Beware, some reviews of KillerPapers.org online are fake and written by competitors in order to scare you away from my service. Always chat with my writers before you make a decision!
Try Killer Papers!

Frequently Asked Questions

Does your service use AI to generate content?

No, our custom writing service does not use AI writing tools to generate content. We use advanced plagiarism detection software to ensure that all of our papers are completely original and free from plagiarism. We take plagiarism very seriously and will never compromise on the quality and originality of our work.

How does Killer Papers work?

Killer Papers assists customers who need custom-written essays, PowerPoints, speeches and other types of projects completed. You upload the instructions for your project via our request form, our writers take a look and will offer you a price (you'll be emailed when they do), and you can accept it if you deem it fair.

All papers, speeches, PowerPoints, etc. are written from scratch based on the guidelines you provide. These essays are 100% original, but they are meant to be used for research and study purposes only. Our business does not condone plagiarism of any kind, and turning in one of our products may violate the academic code of conduct at your place of learning.

Do you have a refund policy?

YES, if you aren't happy with your project, we'll have our editor review the final document against the guidelines you provided to see if your tutor made any mistakes. If the writer completely missed something, we'll give you a free editing session or rewrite, but if that doesn't work, we'd refund you. In the event of a missed deadline, you will be given a 100% refund as long as it was not your fault.

Example: Your tutor needed several PDF's from you in order to write the project, but you did not answer before the deadline so they could not write it. That is why it is IMPORTANT to provide all materials to your tutor AND make sure you stay in touch with them throughout the writing process.

As always, feel free to check in with the admin team here if you have any concerns: https://www.killerpapers.org/contact-us

Are Killer Papers essays original?

YES. We write everything from scratch and always include a FREE works cited page with proper citations throughout. We can write in APA, MLA, Chicago and many other formats. Papers are meant to provide a model of what the perfect essay should look like, and we do not condone turning essays in for academic credit. Doing so may violate your academic code of conduct. Please see our Terms of Service for more information regarding usage of purchased essays.

Who are your experts & tutors?

Any tutor for Killer Papers is an upper-level college student or a recent college graduate of a reputable university. They have been carefully screened to guarantee satisfaction on all given projects. Killer Papers writers must be excellent writers, amazing communicators and have impeccable attention to detail.

Other writing services outsource their writing operations to foreign countries because it's cheaper and can make them more money, but the quality is always lower when you do that. Therefore, KillerPapers.org ensures that all writers are from English-speaking countries so as to produce the greatest quality projects and papers.

What grade levels do you guys do?

Our writers at Killer Papers help high school and undergraduate students. Occasionally we can handle work for graduate students as well and we also write professional content for blogs and websites.

What subjects can be covered?

Subjects our writers are able to cover vary widely and can include, but are not limited to the following:

English, Literature, Science (Bio. and Chem. majors write for us!), American History, World History, Religion, Cultural Studies, Women’s Studies, Ethnic Studies, Philosophy, Anthropology, Linguistics, Film and Theater, Business, Music, Media, Art and many more!

What payment methods does Killer Papers accept?

Credit card
Debit card
Visa/Mastercard
PayPal

Is Killer Papers legit? Do you guarantee good work?

Yes we are and yes we do. We guarantee that we'll do our absolute best to meet the provided specifications of the project you need. Other writing services like ours may be cheaper, and that's because the quality is lower. Our quality is top-tier which is why we have so many positive reviews, and unfortunately some higher prices. In life, you get what you pay for, so I'd recommend you don't be cheap when it comes to this line of work.

Remember, with Killer Papers, you get native-English-speaking, college-educated writers and a guarantee. A lot of other essay writing services are staffed by foreign writers and have numerous negative complaints with the Better Business Bureau. Go with Killer Papers and you'll have a great experience, guaranteed.

My essay requires using a book and lots of sources, is that okay?

YES. You can provide my writers with a copy of the reading, a link to it or they might even have a copy themselves. For instance, if you need a book written on The Grapes of Wrath, many of my writers have a copy of it or can just use summaries online and search for quotes with page numbers.

If your project requires the use and incorporation of specific readings, notes, etc., that's fine, too! Just provide those to them. You can attach them on your request, or you can just put them in a Google Drive or Dropbox file and share a link to them in your request.

How much does Killer Papers cost?

Killer Papers pricing varies based on the length of the project and the due date that you provide as well as a variety of other factors. Generally speaking, you should expect to pay around $25-35 per double-spaced page. All essays come with a FREE works cited page and cover page (if you need it). Those two pages do not count as a page when submitting your project requests.

Pricing for projects like PowerPoints, study guides, speeches and more can be given once you send in a request.

KP writers also have access to scholarly sources, databases and libraries where they can gather strong sources and materials for your project. There's no need to provide any sources unless you have specific ones you want my writers to use.

Can Killer Papers do my online class?

No. Killer Papers, Inc. does not offer the completion of online coursework. Under no circumstances can or will a Killer Papers tutor complete online coursework or log-in to your online coursework portal. Like Chegg and other tutoring companies, we are happy to provide step-by-step solutions to homework problems, but we do so with the intent of explaining concepts to customers.

We are happy to help with projects like essays, speeches, PowerPoints and general tutoring. We aim to provide academic assistance with the goal of helping enhance a student's knowledge and academic performance and our work is for reference use only.

Why should I pick Killer Papers over cheaper competitors?

Yes, Killer Papers is pricier than many competitors. However, we bring a level of luxury, quality, experience and social-proof to the table that no other competitor matches.

When looking at other essay services, you might see claims of "American writers with college degrees & years of experience", yet the service is charging $13/page. No American/Canadian college writer worth their salt will write quality essays for $5/page, and if a service is charging $13/page, that's all they could afford to pay the writer in order to pay expenses and make a profit.

I've got to pay my writers 2.5-4x that depending on the project. That's because all Killer Papers experts are based in the USA and Canada and have a Bachelor's or Master's degree. Those other sites are not using the same caliber of writers I am, I guarantee it. If you don't believe me, try to chat with their writers first. Many of my competitors won't even let you talk to a writer until AFTER you've paid. On KillerPapers.org, I tell every customer, "Don't pay until you've spoken with your writer and are 100% confident they can handle your project".

Plus, I've got 150k followers on Instagram, thousands on TikTok, a great YouTube channel where I interview my writers and show them writing live essays on crazy topics. I've got social-proof, my competitors do not. It's easy to make a nice website and claim you have great writers, but why do almost NONE of my competitors have any social media? Because they're not legit and they know their social pages would get flooded with angry customers.

My competitors are largely based in foreign countries and they largely use Kenyan and Indian writers. Sure, that translates to cheaper prices for you, but it also translates to writers who don't care, will put in less effort and are not as qualified to write on topics you need help with. Don't cheap out on your studies, y'all.

Does Killer Papers do admissions essays?

We're happy to provide proofreading, co-writing, editing & outlining services for admissions essays and personal statements. The same goes for scholarship essays. For more on this, email admin@killerpapers.org.

Killer Papers does not write custom admissions, acceptance essays or anything related.